Advokatoversigt

Advokat Anne

Anne Hviid
Advokat

Ah@hviid-advokater.dk

Advokat Bjørn

Bjørn Ravn
Advokat

Br@hviid-advokater.dk

Advokat Henrik kbh

Henrik Nøhr
Advokat

Hn@hviid-advokater.dk

Erhvervsadvokat Jesper

Jesper Hviid
Advokat

Jh@hviid-advokater.dk

Ejendomsmægler advokat

Kaspar Faaborg
Advokat

kf@hviid-advokater.dk

Køberadvokat

Thorsten Lauridsen
Advokat

Tpl@hviid-advokater.dk

Bygningsadvokat

Sabrina Sommer
Advokat

Sab@hviid-advokater.dk

Boligadvokat sekratær

Dorte Helding Lund
Sagsbehandler

Dorte@hviid-advokater.dk

Sekratær boligsalg

Åse Jørgensen
Sagsbehandler

Aase@hviid-advokater.dk

Boligkøb rådgiver

Katrine H. Lund
Sagsbehandler

Katrine@hviid-advokater.dk

Boligkøb sagsbehandler

Grethe Schønning
Sagsbehandler

Grethe@hviid-advokater.dk

Boligsalg rådgiver

Christina Halefeld
Sagsbehandler

Christina@hviid-advokater.dk

Bygningskøb rådgivning

Mona Andresen
Sagsbehandler

Mona@hviid-advokater.dk

Huskøb hjælp

Betina Schreiber
Sagsbehandler

Betina@hviid-advokater.dk

køb lejlighed rådgiver

Anita Lykke
Sagsbehandler

Anita@hviid-advokater.dk

sekratær

Helle Solberg
Sagsbehandler

Helle@hviid-advokater.dk